Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 37 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    So far, I made many purchases to your store all local pick-ups. The guys both working the counter and handling the logistics back end are awesome. Detailed oriented and patient while helping me select the right part for my WRX. I can explain how the parts looks like, where it connects to and they will figure out. Always an excellent experience not to mention your competitive prices. Keep it up!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Someone told me I could get a sticker for my window saying how many subarus I have had. I couldn't find these stickers on the website. I need a #2 sticker.

    PENNSVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Piece of cake for ordering parts online via VIN#

    HERNDON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Dry helpful

    PARKSVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Tim did a great job helping me figure out what part # a clip in my engine bay and front windshield cowl was. Thank you!

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Russel in parts and Nick Jr. in service are super helpful! Sterling Stohlman Subaru has the best parts prices in the Northern VA area - compare for yourself!

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Shout out to Russell; ‘The Man’ doing all he can. Exceptional Service in Parts, making customers for life.

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    I really appreciate all of the help that James has provided. He has provided tips during my install and his deep knowledge of parts has been helpful.

    Chantilly, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    DJ helped with order!

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Fast and Friendly

    Gainesville, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    ALL OK

    Sterling, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    So far so good! Prices were good compared to other options. Local to me, so that saves me on shipping.

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    It would be nice to be able to search by part name and by part number. The part verification button does not work for the 2019 Outback. It took some time to find the engine oil and filter and cabin air filter, but I finally noticed the "maintenance" category.

    ROUND HILL, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    great! wish the part numbers stayed the same once they went into the shopping cart. yall have been great in the past too.

    CHARLES TOWN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    the shipping cost is brutal - this could be dropped in an envelope and sent for a dollar

    OAK HILL, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    A+

    SOUTH RIDING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-21

    Thank you, my wife was looking for the all weather floor mats for her 2018 50th Anniversary Subaru Outback.

    HARPERS FERRY, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    $10 for shipping a 10 bumper clips? get real.

    HERNDON, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-19

    I could not use the 15% anniversary Discount Voucher with this order as there was no number on the voucher itself to enter and apparently no way to apply the voucher to an online sale.

    LANSDOWNE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    Very easy once I figured out the correct part number (but that's on Google, not you).

    RESTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Easy to use system. Enjoy shopping here.

    BERRYVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    I had to call the Parts Dept to confirm a part number that I found online. They were very courteous and helpful!

    BERRYVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-21

    Really impress by Subaru dealer & customer services, much better than other car dealer. Way to go. Thank you Subaru

    MANASSAS PARK, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-14

    Great! Very easy to use!!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    getting parts is so easy

    SOUTH RIDING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    excellent!!!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-15

    Love the site, easy to use.

    ARODA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-27

    placing the order was easy. I don't know if the parts are in stock or not, but ordering was easy, as was finding even the smallest clips and screws for various parts.

    HAYMARKET, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-16

    Awesome customer service! I love the proactive emails.

    STONE RIDGE, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-20

    Be nice to have a login so I don’t have to retype address etc. other than that it’s good.

    LEESBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    awesome group of employees

    ALDIE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    Excellent service!

    STERLING, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-26

    Need better parts explosion diagrams. First time I missed a needed part.

    OAK HILL, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-28

    easy check out

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-29

    Excellent customer service when I called. Plus, the online search and ordering is easy to use.

    STERLING, VA
SPWEB38